A Miracle


We will understand miracle of life fully when we allow the unexpected to happen.

image

(Picture: This picture taken from Karmel Monastery in Lembang, West Java)

So what is miracle?
A miracle comes to those who believes it. That’s my opinion. A miracle takes time, needed process and patient to have it. Unfortunately people only know the result miracle as product in the end. They really forget that a miracle is a process in life’s time to acknowledge God’s power.

How to have a miracle in life?
We just a human. People said that. We can control our life only by planned. When it happened under control, we are glad. But the most of your life is not about your planned or mission.

All bad and good things happened to us over our authority. A miracle comes to show you that unexpected things will lead you to the best way. God gives what you need instead of you want. You can see how miracle works, if it means to be, it will be for you.

Just pray. Pray comes hope that inspires us to have a miracle. We pray God to open all impossibilities. We let God to lead our destiny by clue and magic’s mind. He has a master plan for us. And we are creator who makes the master plan in real through miracle.

This is my struggle to keep faith to God eventhough hard to believe. A miracle is a way to find God when I have no idea about my life. God strengthens me to cope all problems.

Keep the faith!!! We unknown what life should be.

“I can do all things through Him who strengthens me” (Phillipians 14:3)

5 thoughts on “A Miracle

  1. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was
    extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and
    say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to
    the whole thing. Do you have any points for first-time blog
    writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

    Like

  2. Good day I am so happy I found your web site, I really found
    you by mistake, while I was looking on Bing for something else, Regardless I am here now
    and would just like to say many thanks for a incredible post
    and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read
    it all at the minute but I have book-marked it
    and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will
    be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic b.

    Like

Leave a Reply

